Gearing Up For Vacation!

So I’m gearing up for a week long vacation in Michigan starting Monday, so I won’t be posting any new recipes or anything next week. I just don’t want anyone to think the blog went defunct!

I’ve been working on a gluten free ravioli recipe, as well as a lasagne recipe conversion, a really yummy pineapple tofu sweet and sour stir fry, and a thinkpiece on letter writing campaigns and how to start one. I’m going to miss writing for all of you even if I’m having a blast down there, and I want everyone to know that I will be back with some fun and amazing recipes the following Monday.

If you have any requests, feel free to shoot me an email via the link at the top of the page for Contact, and I’ll let you know a timetable on when I should have it done. I also want to get involved with some more size activism, as I’ve been feeling like I’ve been neglecting that half of my blog a bit.

So, thank you for subscribing, and I’ll see you all again in a week!

Leave a Reply

